Protecting the Place Names of Wales

7 October 2017: OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE 2017-20

This is the group elected at the Annual General Meeting on 7 October to guide the Society’s activities for the next three years (left to right): David Thorne (Chair), Ifor Williams (Treasurer), Richard Huws (Membership Secretary), Hywel Wyn Owen, Gareth Bevan (who will remain as the Newsletter Editor), Dafydd Whiteside Thomas, Rhian Parry, Dei Tomos (Vice Chair), David Parsons, and Angharad Fychan (Secretary). Absent from the picture is Sara Wheeler.